Burgers everywhere!

25 Jun

I’ve noticed over the past few weeks that my family and I have been eating a lot of burgers.  I found a source of cheap, good quality hamburger patties at our local Checkers and now we can’t get enough!  We eat burgers at least once a week 🙂

We tend to keep it simple.  Plain rolls, beef patty, cheese, tomato sauce and mustard.  Occasionally we’ll add tomato or fried eggs for a bit of variety.

I almost forgot to take pictures because I was starving when we made this batch (and I’m generally pretty terrible at remembering to take pictures anyway) hence the big bites taken out of the one burger.

This specific batch had cheese and fried egg on.

Cheese and egg burgers

Cheese and egg burgers

They were amazing.  I highly recommend the beef patties or the chargrill patties from your local Checkers.

 

**Disclaimer: I was not paid to do this post.  This is an honest review of a product I enjoy**

Leave a Reply

