Rush rush rush….

10 Dec

Dear Readers,

I don’t know about everyone else but I’m good and ready for this year to hurry up and end now.  Well, except for the last 2 weeks of this year, that is.

The past few weeks at my office have been absolutely crazy.  We’ve been getting our last few shipments in and sending them out at a hectic pace and little old me has been in the middle of all of it….hence the resounding silence on my blog.

We’re finally slowing down a bit, but I’m honestly so tired that I can’t get myself to do more than stare at my PC screen.  I’ve also developed a bit of a cold (why now!?!).

So I’ll be in hiding for the foreseeable future.  I’ll try to continue with my 30 Days meme as soon as I’m on holiday.

Meanwhile, bear with my silence as I ride out the last waves of 2010.

A

2 Responses to “Rush rush rush….”

  1. Hardspear 17/12/2010 at 10:22 #

    Loads of people I know got colds right now (including me) Ja… why now???

  2. Angel 27/12/2010 at 00:11 #

    So Christmas is over… is it going any better?

Leave a Reply

