Helloooooooooooooo!!!!

17 Nov

I’m back!!

I’ve finally managed to get internet at home, so I can finally start blogging again.

Of course I’m tremendously excited about this.

I’m also at a complete loss as to what I’m going to be writing about.

I’ve been out of the blogging loop for so long that I feel as if I’ve developed a mild case of writer’s block. I may resort to posting memes until I get my mojo back. (Or until I have something interesting enough to blog about)

First thing’s first though….I need to post a pic of my gorgeous daughter for you to admire.

See you soon!!

3 Responses to “Helloooooooooooooo!!!!”

  1. Tamara 18/11/2009 at 11:01 #

    It was cool to see you on Sun and see how much your little one has grown! And those blue eyes… irresistable.

  2. Wenchy 21/11/2009 at 20:07 #

    YAY! Y

  3. Wenchy 21/11/2009 at 20:07 #

    Blog/Twitter girls get-together.Sun, 20/12 at 10am. River Cafe, cnr Louise Ave & 14th Street, Parkmore.Partners & kids welcome. No dogs.

Leave a Reply

