Almost Wordless Wednesday

8 Apr

I know I said that I didn’t want my daughter to be drowned in pink stuff….but this is just so cute!! (And it makes her daddy all gaga)

Daddy loves soccer and ME!!! (Well, daddy doesn't really love soccer, but this was irresistable)

Daddy loves soccer and ME!!! (Well, daddy doesn't really love soccer, but this was irresistable)

Pink dungarees....adorable!!

Pink dungarees....adorable!!

All the clothes we've already received.

All the clothes we've already received.

Have a happy humpday!

3 Responses to “Almost Wordless Wednesday”

  1. B 08/04/2009 at 13:23 #

    ooooh, its my fav colour!!!

    brilliant!!! 🙂

  2. angel 13/04/2009 at 07:46 #

    aw man those are SOO kyoot!!!

  3. arkwife 14/04/2009 at 17:21 #

    B: I used to love pink….I think I may start loving it again now 😉

    Angel: aren’t they just. Me wants more!!

Leave a Reply

