Eeeek!!

29 Aug

I promised to post, but I don’t really have time to, so I’ll just give you a status report.

Status report:

  • Working too hard at a boring job
  • Stressed about asking for leave
  • Hanging in limbo on a whole bunch of things

I am at a point where I feel like I need a really good cry….much like Sweets at the beginning of the week.

I officially hate this time of the year.

Have a good weekend…..

**P.S. go check out my hubby’s band’s MySpace page: http://www.myspace.com/staaldraadband – he’s the one with the sexy sixpack**

7 Responses to “Eeeek!!”

  1. angel 31/08/2008 at 20:46 #

    i am frankly exhausted and i loathe this time of the year…

  2. Kitty Cat 02/09/2008 at 09:29 #

    Hi, dropping by your blog because Tamara listed you as one of her 5 best new blogs. Cool layout, btw!

  3. Arkwife 02/09/2008 at 10:01 #

    Angel: tell me about it….no amount of sleep is enough

    Kitty: why thanks for dropping by…I’ve browsed around your blog too…very nice πŸ™‚

  4. sweets 02/09/2008 at 11:09 #

    hugs girl, i know it’s tuesday already… so hope the hugs still do something πŸ™‚

    are you feeling better yet??

  5. Arkwife 02/09/2008 at 11:28 #

    Sweets: I never say no to a hug. I had a moment again this morning when I realised I really do need to go sit in a corner somewhere.

    But I’m better than Friday…so that’s good at least.

    Maybe we should watch Titanic together πŸ™‚

  6. sweets 03/09/2008 at 11:43 #

    yes Titanic will do the trick… all together now… booooooooohoooooooooo
    *grab kleenex*

    ((hugs)) that’s two hugs for you today πŸ˜‰

  7. Ruby 03/09/2008 at 12:31 #

    ………………………………………………you are officially behind…he he:) I’m usually the one that takes the longest to blog about something, and now i’ve beaten you to it…..come come now my special friendster;)

Leave a Reply

