My Bucket List

7 Aug

I decided to follow Sweets‘ example, and do a little bucket list for you 🙂

  1. Go on a roadtrip through SA (waiting for the petrol price to come down)
  2. Record a song that I’ve written myself
  3. Own a sportscar
  4. Have twins (hubby is still freaking out over this)
  5. Meet hubby’s long lost Greek family
  6. Get over my fear of spiders
  7. Go shark-cage diving
  8. Learn to speak Spanish and Zulu fluently
  9. Have a post card from everywhere in the world.
  10. Go white water rafting
  11. Walk on the Great Wall of China
  12. Write and publish a short story
  13. Work for myself
  14. Watch the F1 Grand Prix in Monaco…..from my own yacht
  15. Go for a hot air balloon ride
  16. Fly in a fighter jet
  17. Go to Mexico
  18. Join the Mile High Club (hehe)
  19. Have my own wine farm
  20. Live on a houseboat

Phew….that was not easy. I can honestly not think of anything else to add to the list? What does that say about me, I wonder?

3 Responses to “My Bucket List”

  1. sweets 08/08/2008 at 11:30 #

    great list toots! 🙂

    i love the great wall of china and the white water rafting! i will add those to my list!!!
    another one i thought of that i forgot to add on my list was i want to see the northern lights… wouldn’t that be so cool?!

    have a great weekend!

  2. Arkwife 08/08/2008 at 14:45 #

    Fanks Sweets 🙂 I’m officially adding the Northern Lights to my list. I would love to see them for real!!

    You have a good one too doll!!

  3. Ruby 11/08/2008 at 10:12 #

    like the list….hubby will get used to the whole idea of twins…allthough, i’m probably more likely to have them than you guys!!! We on for tonight sweety? First monday in a looong time, i know!

Leave a Reply

